Through the Looking Glass

November 6, 2009

"Doppelganger!"

News to report: my latest game, “Dimensions”, will be showcased at Silent Barn in Brooklyn as part of a live indie-arcade, alongside Cactus’ latest mysterious work. I’ll be there in person myself (having nothing better to do). My game is only a work in progress so far, and I plan on writing about it more once I’m finished with it. But for now, here’s the latest working build.

Also, for anyone in New York who reads this blog: http://myspace.com/thesilentbarn.

 

Leave a Reply

